Home ] Sponsors ] Charities ] Bio's ] Route ] Journal ] News & Info ] Cycling Gear ] [ Photo Gallery ] Contact ]

 

Photo Gallery

(Riding4Hope Daily Pictures - scroll down, for ease of uploading pictures they have been placed on Facebook)

 

           

Bike repair class 4/2/09                            Rides                             Car & Trailer 6/9/09                Ceremonial Send off 17 Jun 09

 

Fairchild AFB Boys and Girls Club 7/1/09

 



Riding4Hope Photo Album -- To stream line adding photos to the website I have started using Facebook to upload the photo's. The following days are on line;

Day

Date

1

Sunday, June 28, 2009

2

Monday, June 29, 2009

3

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

4

Wednesday, July 01, 2009

5

Thursday, July 02, 2009

6

Friday, July 03, 2009

7

Saturday, July 04, 2009

8

Sunday, July 05, 2009

9

Monday, July 06, 2009

10

Tuesday, July 07, 2009

11

Wednesday, July 08, 2009

12

Thursday, July 09, 2009

13

Friday, July 10, 2009

14

Saturday, July 11, 2009

15

Sunday, July 12, 2009

16

Monday, July 13, 2009

17

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

18

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

19

Thursday, July 16, 2009

20

Friday, July 17, 2009

21

Saturday, July 18, 2009

22

Sunday, July 19, 2009

23

Monday, July 20, 2009

24

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

25

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

26

Thursday, July 23, 2009

27

Friday, July 24, 2009

28

Saturday, July 25, 2009

29

Sunday, July 26, 2009

30

Monday, July 27, 2009

31

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

32

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

33

Thursday, July 30, 2009

34

Friday, July 31, 2009

35

Saturday, August 01, 2009

36

Sunday, August 02, 2009

37

Monday, August 03, 2009

38

Tuesday, August 04, 2009

39

Wednesday, August 05, 2009

40

Thursday, August 06, 2009

41

Friday, August 07, 2009

42

Saturday, August 08, 2009

43

Sunday, August 09, 2009

More picts Sunday, August 09, 2009

44

Monday, August 10, 2009

Return XC trip back home

Silver City Celebration Party

Monday, August 24, 2009



 

 

Follow us thru:

Facebook

Kitsap Sun Blog

Copyright 2009 by Riding4Hope 
All rights reserved.