Home ] Sponsors ] Charities ] Bio's ] [ Route ] Journal ] News & Info ] Cycling Gear ] Photo Gallery ] Contact ]

 

(Scroll down for a list of cities and dates)

(Click here for the daily journal)

Google Maps:

Silverdale, WA to Stevensville, MT

Stevensville, MT to Rawlins, WY

Rawlins, WY to Marshfield, MO

Marshfield, MO to Whitesville, KY

Whitesville, KY to Lebanon, VA

Owensboro to FT Knox

Lebanon, VA to Salem, VA, updated

Salem, VA to Virginia Bch, VA

Salem, VA to Virginia Bch, VA alternate updated

Below is the schedule and links to our journal:  bike030.gif

Day

Date

Start

Finish

Miles

1

Sunday, June 28, 2009

Silverdale, WA

Skykomish, WA

77

2

Monday, June 29, 2009

Skykomish, WA

Chelan, WA

105

3

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Chelan, WA

Wilbur, WA

86

4

Wednesday, July 01, 2009

Wilbur, WA

Spokane, WA

69

5

Thursday, July 02, 2009

Spokane, WA

Kellogg, ID

77

6

Friday, July 03, 2009

Kellogg, ID

Paradise, MT

86

7

Saturday, July 04, 2009

Rest Day

 

0

8

Sunday, July 05, 2009

Plains, MT

Stevensville, MT

103

9

Monday, July 06, 2009

Stevensville, MT

Wisdom, MT

92

10

Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Wisdom, MT

Nevada City, MT

122

11

Wednesday, July 08, 2009

Nevada City, MT

West Yellow Stone, MT

85

12

Thursday, July 09, 2009

West Yellow Stone, MT

Jackson, WY

126

13

Friday, July 10, 2009

Rest Day

 

0

14

Saturday, July 11, 2009

Jackson, WY

Dubois WY

85

15

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Dubois WY

Lander, WY

75

16

Monday, July 13, 2009

Lander, WY

Rawlins, WY

126

17

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Rawlins, WY

Walden, CO

109

18

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Walden, CO

Dillon, CO

101

19

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Dillon, CO

Buena Vista, CO

80

20

Friday, July 17, 2009

Buena Vista, CO

Colorado Springs, CO

105

21

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Rest Day

 

0

22

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Pueblo, CO

Lamar, CO

121

23

Monday, July 20, 2009

Lamar, CO

Garden City, KS

105

24

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Dodge City, KS

Hutchinson, KS

126

25

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Hutchinson, KS

Eureka, KS

105

26

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Fredonia, KS

Pittsburg, KS

70

27

Friday, July 24, 2009

Pittsburg, KS

Marshfield, MO

115

28

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Rest Day

 

0

29

Sunday, July 26, 2009

Seymour, MO

Eminence, MO

100

30

Monday, July 27, 2009

Eminence, MO

Farmington, MO

84

31

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Farmington, MO

Carbondale, IL

100

32

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Carbondale, IL

Marion, KY

96

33

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Marion, KY

Owensboro, KY

92

34

Friday, July 31, 2009

Whitesville, KY

Ft Knox, KY

62

35

Saturday, August 01, 2009

Rest Day

 

0

36

Sunday, August 02, 2009

Bardstown, KY

Berea, KY

95

37

Monday, August 03, 2009

Berea, KY

Hazard, KY

100

38

Tuesday, August 04, 2009

Hazard, KY

Lebanon, VA

143

39

Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Lebanon, VA

Wytheville, VA

76

40

Thursday, August 06, 2009

Wytheville, VA

Salem, VA

94

41

Friday, August 07, 2009

Salem, VA

Keysville, VA

107

42

Saturday, August 08, 2009

Keysville, VA

Franklin, VA

106

43

Sunday, August 09, 2009

Franklin, VA

VA Bch, VA

73

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Total Miles

3935

 

 

 

Ave for 38 days

104

 

 

 

 

Follow us thru:

Facebook

Kitsap Sun Blog

Copyright 2009 by Riding4Hope 
All rights reserved.