Home ] Sponsors ] Charities ] Bio's ] Route ] Journal ] News & Info ] Cycling Gear ] Photo Gallery ] Contact ]

 

Summary Ride Data

bike023.gif

 

Data Cycling Date Time Distance Gain  Loss Ave mph Max Ave HR Calories
Cycling Sun, Aug 9, 2009 8:23 AM 4:04:25 73 2,347 2,312 17.9 25.9 121
4,341
Riding4Hope - Day 42, 8/8/09 Cycling Sat, Aug 8, 2009 8:43 AM 5:53:27 106 3,854 4,488 18.4 47.8 120 4,735
Riding4Hope - Day 41, 8/7/09 Cycling Fri, Aug 7, 2009 7:47 AM 6:06:50 107 7,245 7,838 17.5 41.0 129 5,979
Riding4Hope - Day 40, 8/6/09 Cycling Thu, Aug 6, 2009 7:34 AM 4:15:50 76 4,826 6,237 17.7 41.5 126 4,274
Riding4Hope - Day 39, 8/5/09 Cycling Wed, Aug 5, 2009 8:08 AM 4:40:28 76 7,715 7,790 17.4 39.1 126 4,862
Riding4Hope - Day 38, 8/4/09 Cycling Tue, Aug 4, 2009 10:00 AM 1:20:39 20 2,673 2,345 13.3 30.1 113 1,477
Riding4Hope - Day 37, 8/3/09 Cycling Mon, Aug 3, 2009 9:00 AM 6:19:19 100 10,473 10,288 15.9 40.7 123 6,210
Riding4Hope - Day 36, 8/2/09 Cycling Sun, Aug 2, 2009 10:00 AM 5:35:26 95 7,129 6,995 16.9 37.8 127 5,648
Riding4Hope - Day 34, 7/31/09 Cycling Fri, Jul 31, 2009 8:34 AM 3:38:58 62 3,315 3,124 16.9 36.8 123 3,408
Riding4Hope - Day 33, 7/30/09 Cycling Thu, Jul 30, 2009 8:20 AM 5:11:13 92 4,151 4,340 17.7 33.0 119 5,239
Riding4Hope - Day32, 7/29/09 Cycling Wed, Jul 29, 2009 7:39 AM 5:48:12 97 7,353 7,120 16.7 41.9 125 5,695
Riding4Hope - Day 31, 7/28/09 Cycling Tue, Jul 28, 2009 7:07 AM 6:00:50 100 5,215 5,744 16.7 39.1 128 5,399
Riding4Hope - Day 30, 7/27/09 Cycling Mon, Jul 27, 2009 8:58 AM 4:50:20 84 6,961 6,690 17.4 40.5 134 5,075
Riding4Hope - Day 29, 7/26/09 Cycling Sun, Jul 26, 2009 7:48 AM 5:23:02 100 6,592 7,557 18.6 45.2 134 5,666
Riding4Hope - Day 27, 7/24/09 Cycling Fri, Jul 24, 2009 6:38 AM 6:45:42 117 7,109 6,521 17.3 38.0 123 6,878
Riding4Hope - Day 26, 7/23/09 Cycling Thu, Jul 23, 2009 10:39 AM 3:18:57 66 1,437 1,438 19.9 36.8 122 4,076
Riding4Hope - Day 25, 7/22/09 Cycling Wed, Jul 22, 2009 7:19 AM 5:51:08 105 2,086 2,457 17.9 27.0 116 5,743
Riding4Hope - Day24, 7/21/09 Cycling Tue, Jul 21, 2009 8:27 AM 7:45:44 123 1,082 2,187 15.8 22.8 120 6,152
Riding4Hope - Day 23, 7/20/09 Cycling Mon, Jul 20, 2009 7:10 AM 5:44:20 106 1,378 2,200 18.5 27.7 122 6,377
Riding4Hope - Day 22, 7/19/09 Cycling Sun, Jul 19, 2009 8:55 AM 6:15:16 115 1,359 2,328 18.3 25.3 132 6,376
Riding4Hope - Day 20, 7/17/09 Cycling Fri, Jul 17, 2009 9:10 AM 2:51:46 45 2,490 1,648 15.7 34.2 163 2,631
Riding4Hope - Day19, 7/16/09 Cycling Thu, Jul 16, 2009 7:19 AM 3:10:51 51 3,816 3,449 16.1 40.6 124 2,774
Riding4Hope - Day 18, 7/15/09 Cycling Wed, Jul 15, 2009 8:30 AM 5:49:16 100 5,232 4,553 17.2 42.1 157 5,375
Riding4Hope - Day 17, 7/14/09 Cycling Tue, Jul 14, 2009 8:27 AM 6:13:54 110 5,267 3,884 17.7 51.5 137 6,291
Riding4Hope - Day 16, 7/13/09 Cycling Mon, Jul 13, 2009 9:59 AM 5:33:44 94 2,820 2,812 17.0 33.1 132 5,064
Riding4Hope - Day 15, 7/12/09 Cycling Sun, Jul 12, 2009 8:18 AM 5:39:42 108 4,589 6,169 19.0 37.8 152 5,326
Riding4Hope - Day14, 7/11/09 Cycling Sat, Jul 11, 2009 10:18 AM 3:26:33 59 3,543 2,857 17.2 39.9 146 3,452
Riding4Hope - Day 12, 7/9/09 Cycling Thu, Jul 9, 2009 7:53 AM 7:25:35 114 5,192 6,584 16.1 41.5 138 6,839
Riding4Hope - Day 11, 7/8/09 Cycling Wed, Jul 8, 2009 8:27 AM 3:18:00 49 2,984 2,719 14.9 34.8 126 2,614
Riding4Hope - Day 10, 7/7/09 Cycling Tue, Jul 7, 2009 6:50 AM 7:24:00 122 4,581 5,232 16.4 40.2 131 6,417
Riding4Hope - Day 9, 7/6/09 Cycling Mon, Jul 6, 2009 7:41 AM 5:47:20 94 5,535 2,772 16.3 40.8 137 5,815
Riding4hope - Day 8, 7/5/09 Cycling Sun, Jul 5, 2009 7:20 AM 5:19:20 87 3,256 2,482 16.4 31.6 140 4,949
Riding4Hope - Day 6, 7/3/09 Cycling Fri, Jul 3, 2009 8:38 AM 5:25:34 86 7,371 7,372 15.8 33.1 128 5,147
Riding4hope - Day 5, 7/2/09 Cycling Thu, Jul 2, 2009 9:16 AM 5:04:12 77 4,307 3,782 15.3 40.9 125 4,186
Riding4Hope - Day 4, 7/1/09 Cycling Wed, Jul 1, 2009 7:43 AM 4:13:19 69 2,785 2,755 16.3 31.8 134 3,874
Riding4Hope - Day 3, 6/30/09 Cycling Tue, Jun 30, 2009 9:14 AM 5:40:22 86 6,070 5,002 15.1 40.3 145 4,857
Riding4Hope - Day 2, 6/29/09 Cycling Mon, Jun 29, 2009 7:02 AM 6:19:07 107 10,714 10,528 16.9 39.6 145 7,011
Riding4Hope - Day 1, 6/28/09 Cycling Sun, Jun 28, 2009 8:07 AM 5:15:52 77 7,737 6,783 14.7 36.9 137 4,836
Totals

3,354

182,589

181,382

191,068

 

Follow us thru:

Facebook

Kitsap Sun Blog

Copyright 2009 by Riding4Hope 
All rights reserved.